FIRST EXCITED…..

While I was in Cambridge , I was open-top bus ride first thing I did when I went to my first abroad.  It was very important for me.  That was one of my dreams too.

 I can not tell you my moment of happiness.I did a lot of take pictures and videos.It was a wonderful

and memorable experience for me.My bus ride lasted an hour.I saw the most important colleges of

Cambridge during travel. I saw Cambridge’s most important churches.

Cambridge’s famous churches and colleges.The most famous College Kings College. It is very large and has an excellent view.  I have a lot of pictures of this college. I’ll share them with you later. 

I share with you my picture below I pull on buses.

 

1012700_10201172991662802_2079841710_n

Leave a Reply

